2016 Board Members


Position Name Phone e-Mail
President Rick Perry 259-2358 tucoyohei@gmail.com
Vice-President Jill Sjolin   sswtp16@comcast.net
Secretary Scott Bishop 943-1938 sbishop@oly-wa.us
Treasurer Karen Bailey   karen_a_bailey@hotmail.com
Member-at-Large Jeff Hume   jeff@humeseeds.com
Member-at-Large Jeremy Carlisle   jrcarlisle75@gmail.com
Member-at-Large Katherine Mahoney   katherine_mahoney@yahoo.com
Member-at-Large Josh Taylor   josh_taylor42@hotmail.com
Member-at-Large Maren Saly   marensaly@gmail.com
Member-at-Large Audrey Seamons   draudrules@hotmail.com


Send Your Feedback